NOMINATION FORM FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL 2016/2017

Nominee: Councillor David Stallan

We the undersigned hereby nominate the above named Councillor for the position of Vice-Chairman of the Council for 2016/2017.

Councillor/Group	Signature
Councillor Grigg - Conservative	Councillor Grigg
Councillor Whitbread - Conservative	Councillor Whitbread
Councillor Hughes – Conservative	Councillor Hughes
Councillor S Kane - Conservative	Councillor S Kane
Councillor H Kane - Conservative	Councillor H Kane
Councillor Stavrou - Conservative	Councillor Stavrou
Councillor Lea -Conservative	Councillor Lea
Councillor Chana - Conservative	Councillor Chana
Councillor Webster - Conservative	Councillor Webster
Councillor Knapman - Conservative	Councillor Knapman
Councillor Girling - LRA	Councillor Girling
Councillor Keska - Conservative	Councillor Keska
Councillor Waller - Conservative	Councillor Waller
Councillor Morgan - Independent	Councillor Morgan
Councillor Breare-Hall - Conservative	Councillor Breare-Hall
Councillor Wixley - LRA	Councillor Wixley
Councillor Chambers - Conservative	Councillor Chambers
Councillor Avey - Conservative	Councillor Avey
Councillor Mohindra – Conservative	Councillor Mohindra
Councillor Bedford – Conservative	Councillor Bedford
Councillor Sartin – Conservative	Councillor Sartin
Councillor Jones – Conservative	Councillor Jones
Councillor Patel – Conservative	Councillor Patel

Councillor Brady – Conservative	Councillor Brady
Councillor Lion – Conservative	Councillor Lion
Councillor Shiell – Conservative	Councillor Shiell
Councillor Mitchell - Conservative	Councillor Mitchell
Councillor Boyce – Conservative	Councillor Boyce
Councillor Murray – Independent	Councillor Murray

The nomination form must be signed by not less than 15 District Councillors.