Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Allgood, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.iallgood@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Amos, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 813876, , cllr.camos@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Arash Ardakani, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.aardakani@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Raymond Balcombe, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.rbalcombe@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Baldwin, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 020 8281 5488, , cllr.rbaldwin@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Barnard, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.ebarnard@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Bassett, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.rbassett@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Bedford, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.nbedford@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Bromwich, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.tbromwich@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Rose Brookes, 3 Lower Park Road, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 4NB, , , cllr.rbrookes@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Les Burrows, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.lburrows@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Rashni Chahal Holden, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.rchahalholden@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Church, Epping Forest District Council, Civic Offices, High Street Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.bchurch@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Cohen, Epping Forest District Council, Civic Offices, High Street Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 02085023242, , cllr.bcohen@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Tippy Cornish, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.tcornish@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Dadd, (Address not supplied) , , 07717313515, cllr.mdadd@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Gabbett, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.egabbett@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy George, Epping Forest District Council, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.mgeorge@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Hadley, Meadowview Queen Street, Fyfield, Ongar, Essex, CM5 0RY, , , cllr.ihadley@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Heather, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.sheather@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Jones, Epping Forest District Council, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 814548, , cllr.sjones@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Kauffman, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 020 8508 1098, , cllr.hkauffman@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Will Kauffman, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.wkauffman@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Keska, 25B Coopers Hill, Marden Ash, Ongar, Essex, CM5 9EE, , , cllr.pkeska@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jeane Lea, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 712366, , cllr.jlea@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Lion, 1 Canterbury Close, Chigwell, Essex, , IG7 6HG, 020 8500 2385, , cllr.alion@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jodie Lucas, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07804 630394, cllr.jlucas@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Markham, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07981130620, cllr.mmarkham@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Matthews, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07742692718, Cllr.tmatthews@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Craig McCann, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.cmccann@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jaymey McIvor, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.jmcivor@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Mead, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07746 875952, cllr.lmead@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Morgan, No.1 Oak Lodge Avenue, Chigwell, Essex, , IG7 5JA, , 07760 388404, cllr.lmorgan@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Morgan, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01279 731243, , cllr.rmorgan@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Morris, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.mmorris@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Murray, 1 Avondale Court, Avondale Drive, Loughton, Essex, IG10 3BT, 020 8508 7548, , cllr.smurray@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Chidi Nweke, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 07403489455, , Cllr.cnweke@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Owen, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 07467 430145, , cllr.mowen@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Parsons, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 07907 121426, , cllr.jparsons@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Smruti Patel, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.spatel@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Pond, Forest Villa, 7 Staples Road, Loughton, Essex, IG10 1HP, 020 8508 2361, , cllr.chrispond@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ronda Pugsley, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 329027, 0779 5555350, cllr.rpugsley@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Sheree Rackham, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.srackham@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Kaz Rizvi, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.krizvi@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Razia Sharif, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.rsharif@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor David Stocker, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07811 496900, cllr.dstocker@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Darshan Sunger, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.dsunger@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Whitbread, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.cwhitbread@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Holly Whitbread, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.hwhitbread@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Whitehouse, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.janetwhitehouse@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Whitehouse, 7 St Johns Road, Epping, Essex, , CM16 5DN, 01992 561875, , cllr.jonwhitehouse@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Williamson, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07505354784, Cllr.kwilliamson@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Wiskin, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.gwiskin@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Shane Yerrell, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.syerrell@eppingforestdc.gov.uk