Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Whitbread, 13 Church Field, Church Hill, Epping, Essex, CM16 4RF, , 07866 749783, Cllr.cwhitbread@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Avey, 2 Green Trees, Epping, Essex, , CM16 4QT, , 07772 127336, cllr.navey@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Bedford, 2 The Birches, North Weald, Epping, Essex, CM16 6DJ, , 07973 403728, Cllr.nbedford@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Les Burrows, 179 Lindsey Street, Epping, Essex, , CM16 6RF, 01992 572003, , cllr.lburrows@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Aniket Patel, 9 Spareleaze Hill, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 1BS, , , Cllr.apatel@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor John Philip, 28 Woodland Way, Theydon Bois, Essex, , CM16 7DZ, 01992 812473, , cllr.jphilip@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Kane, 6 Farm Hill Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, , EN9 1NN, , 07733 222021, cllr.skane@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Darshan Sunger, C/O Members' Room, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.dsunger@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Holly Whitbread, 13 Church Field, Church Hill, Epping, Essex, CM16 4RF, , 07508 180426, Cllr.hwhitbread@eppingforestdc.gov.uk