Mailing list

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jaymey McIvor, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.jmcivor@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Baldwin, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 020 8281 5488, , cllr.rbaldwin@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Bassett, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.rbassett@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Hadley, Meadowview Queen Street, Fyfield, Ongar, Essex, CM5 0RY, , , cllr.ihadley@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Heather, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.sheather@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Markham, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07981130620, cllr.mmarkham@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Craig McCann, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.cmccann@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Murray, 1 Avondale Court, Avondale Drive, Loughton, Essex, IG10 3BT, 020 8508 7548, , cllr.smurray@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Chidi Nweke, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 07403489455, , Cllr.cnweke@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Parsons, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 07907 121426, , cllr.jparsons@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ronda Pugsley, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 329027, 0779 5555350, cllr.rpugsley@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Whitehouse, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.janetwhitehouse@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Sacha Jevans, (Address not supplied)
Laura Kirman, (Address not supplied)