Mailing list

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gagan Mohindra, 49 Hainault Road, Chigwell, Essex, , IG7 5DH, 020 8500 2545, , cllr.gmohindra@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Aniket Patel, 9 Spareleaze Hill, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 1BS, , , patelaniket17@yahoo.co.uk
Councillor Roger Baldwin, 57 Burney Drive, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 2DX, 020 8281 5488, , baldwin.ri@gmail.com
Councillor Amy Beales, 42 Hillyfields, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 2PU, , 07507 341956, amy.beales@googlemail.com
Councillor Rose Brookes, 3 Lower Park Road, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 4NB, 020 8502 5981, , vietrose02@aol.com
Councillor Simon Heap, 702 High Road, Buckhurst Hill, Essex, , IG9 5HY, 07841 873337, , saheap.councillor@gmail.com
Councillor Bob Jennings, 94 York Hill, Loughton, , Essex, IG10 1JA, 020 8508 1861, , cllrrobertjennings@hotmail.com
Councillor Judy Jennings, 94 York Hill, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 1JA, 020 8508 1861, , cllrjjennings@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Howard Kauffman, Briar House, 42 Church Lane, Loughton, Essex, IG10 1PD, 020 8508 1098, , cllr.hkauffman@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor John Knapman, C/O Members' Room, Civic Offices, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , jknapman@msn.com
Councillor Alan Lion, 1 Canterbury Close, Chigwell, Essex, , IG7 6HG, 020 8500 2385, , cllr.alion@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Mead, C/O Members' Room, Epping Forest District Council, High Street, Epping Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07547 264561, cllrlouisemead@hotmail.com
Councillor Stephen Murray, 1 Avondale Court, Avondale Drive, Loughton, Essex, IG10 3BT, 020 8508 7548, , stephen.w.murray@hotmail.com
Councillor Steven Neville, 97 Rous Road, Buckhurst Hill, Essex, , IG9 68U, 020 8504 5325, , cllrstevenjsneville@gmail.com
Councillor Michael Owen, Forest Side Baldwins Hill, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 1SD, 07467 430145, , michael.x.owen@googlemail.com
Councillor Caroline Pond, Forest Villa, 7 Staples Road, Loughton, Essex, IG10 1HP, 020 8508 2361, , caroline_pond@hotmail.com
Councillor Chris Pond, Forest Villa, 7 Staples Road, Loughton, Essex, IG10 1HP, 020 8508 2361, , cllrccp@outlook.com
Councillor Sheree Rackham, 3 Alderton Rise, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 3HL, , 07722 511107, sheree.rackham@sky.com
Councillor Chris Roberts, 107 Colson Road, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 3RF, 020 8279 0053, , ChrisRoberts_LRA@yahoo.co.uk
Councillor Debra Roberts, 107 Colson Road, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 3RF, 020 8279 0053, , cllrdebrarobertslra@gmail.com
Councillor Brian Sandler, Harcombe, 14 High Mead, Chigwell, Essex, IG7 6PU, 020 8500 1665, , cllr.bsandler@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Share-Bernia, 37 Palmeston Road, Buckhurst Hill, Essex, , IG9 5PA, 020 8559 1949, , joshare@dircon.co.uk
Councillor Darshan Sunger, Three Oaks, 23 Tomswood Road, Chigwell, Essex, IG7 5QP, , , cllr.darshansunger@hotmail.com
Councillor David Wixley, 2 Copper Beech Court, Goldings Road, Loughton, Essex, IG10 2QH, 020 8418 9284, , david.wixley198@btinternet.com