Mailing list

District Development Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Therese Larsen, (Address not supplied)
Matt Picking, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sue Jones, Epping Forest District Council, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 814548, , cllr.sjones@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Heather, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.sheather@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Allgood, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.iallgood@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Amos, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 813876, , cllr.camos@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Bromwich, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.tbromwich@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Dadd, (Address not supplied) , , 07717313515, cllr.mdadd@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Kauffman, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 020 8508 1098, , cllr.hkauffman@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Will Kauffman, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.wkauffman@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Keska, 25B Coopers Hill, Marden Ash, Ongar, Essex, CM5 9EE, , , cllr.pkeska@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Lion, 1 Canterbury Close, Chigwell, Essex, , IG7 6HG, 020 8500 2385, , cllr.alion@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Morgan, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01279 731243, , cllr.rmorgan@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Pond, Forest Villa, 7 Staples Road, Loughton, Essex, IG10 1HP, 020 8508 2361, , cllr.chrispond@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor David Stocker, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07811 496900, cllr.dstocker@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Whitehouse, 7 St Johns Road, Epping, Essex, , CM16 5DN, 01992 561875, , cllr.jonwhitehouse@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Williamson, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07505354784, Cllr.kwilliamson@eppingforestdc.gov.uk