Mailing list

Senior Management Appeals Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Raymond Balcombe, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.rbalcombe@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Barlow, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.dbarlow@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Bolton, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 523685, , cllr.pbolton@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Rose Brookes, 3 Lower Park Road, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 4NB, 07391 879412, , cllr.rbrookes@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Kane, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07733 222021, cllr.skane@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Holly Whitbread, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.hwhitbread@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor David Wixley, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 020 8418 9284, , cllr.dwixley@eppingforestdc.gov.uk