Mailing list

Stronger Communities Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jeane Lea, 1 Monkswood Avenue, Waltham Abbey, Essex, , EN9 1LA, 01992 712366, ,
Councillor Jodie Lucas, Love Apple Farm, 156 Crooked Mile, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 2ES, , 07804 630394,
Councillor Clive Amos, 37 Woburn Avenue, Theydon Bois, Epping, Essex, CM16 7JR, 01992 813876, ,
Councillor Raymond Balcombe, Bull Cottage, Dunmow Road, Fyfield, , CM5 0NN, , ,
Councillor Ian Hadley, Meadowview Queen Street, Fyfield, Ongar, Essex, CM5 0RY, 01277 899840, 07765 882001,
Councillor Stephen Murray, 1 Avondale Court, Avondale Drive, Loughton, Essex, IG10 3BT, 020 8508 7548, ,
Councillor Chidi Nweke, 48 Hillcroft, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 2PS, 07493732001, ,
Councillor Ronda Pugsley, Wheelers Middle Street, Nazeing, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 2LB, 01992 329027, 0779 5555350,
Councillor David Stocker, 81 Monkswood Avenue, Waltham Abbey, Essex, , EN9 1LD, , 07811 496900,
Councillor David Wixley, 2 Copper Beech Court, Goldings Road, Loughton, Essex, IG10 2QH, 020 8418 9284, ,
Councillor Shane Yerrell, 87 Barrington Road, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 2AX, , ,
Wyn Marshall, (Address not supplied)