Mailing list

Stronger Council Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jaymey McIvor, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.jmcivor@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Smruti Patel, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.spatel@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Bassett, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.rbassett@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Rose Brookes, 3 Lower Park Road, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 4NB, 07391 879412, , cllr.rbrookes@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Gabbett, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.egabbett@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Hadley, Meadowview Queen Street, Fyfield, Ongar, Essex, CM5 0RY, , , cllr.ihadley@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Heather, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.sheather@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jayna Jogia, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 07983713389, , Cllr.jjogia@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Morgan, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01279 731243, , cllr.rmorgan@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Whitehouse, 7 St Johns Road, Epping, Essex, , CM16 5DN, 01992 561875, , cllr.jonwhitehouse@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Lucy White, (Address not supplied)