Mailing list

Stronger Place Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Raymond Balcombe, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.rbalcombe@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ronda Pugsley, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 329027, 0779 5555350, cllr.rpugsley@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Bassett, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , Cllr.rbassett@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Heather, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.sheather@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Heap, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 07841 873337, , cllr.sheap@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Judy Jennings, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.jjennings@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Cherry McCredie, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 577943, 07831 501598, cllr.cmccredie@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Allgood, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.iallgood@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Bolton, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 523685, , cllr.pbolton@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Morgan, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01279 731243, , cllr.rmorgan@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Brady, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, 01992 578072, , cllr.hbrady@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Laura Kirman, (Address not supplied)