Election results for Buckhurst Hill West

Parish and Town Council elections - Thursday, 6th May, 2021
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Win Kenneth Williamson was elected with a majority of 2%. A total of 7521 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 40% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Kenneth WilliamsonConservative118216%Newly electedn/a
Gavin ChambersConservative102714%Newly electedn/a
Marshall VanceConservative94113%Newly electedn/a
Sarah GoodfellowGreen Party93312%Newly electedn/a
David SaundersConservative91112%Newly electedn/a
Jo Share-BerniaConservative89612%Newly electedn/a
Bobby NagpalConservative86612%Not electedn/a
Anna StamperGreen Party76510%Not electedn/a

Any discrepancy between the total number of votes cast and the ballot papers issued is agreed with agents at the count, prior to the declaration of the result.