County Council Elections - Thursday, 4th June, 2009

Election summary for County Wards
County Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Buckhurst Hill and Loughton South Valerie Metcalfe Conservative
Chigwell and Loughton Broadway John Knapman Conservative
Epping and Theydon Bois Janet Hilda Whitehouse Liberal Democrat
Loughton Central Chris Pond Loughton Residents Association
North Weald and Nazeing Anthony James Jackson Conservative
Ongar and Rural Gerard William McEwen Conservative
Waltham Abbey Liz Webster Conservative