Essex County Council Elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2017

Election summary for County Wards
County Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Buckhurst Hill and Loughton South Valerie Metcalfe Conservative
Chigwell and Loughton Broadway Gagan Mohindra Conservative
Epping and Theydon Bois Christopher Whitbread Conservative
Loughton Central Chris Pond Loughton Residents Association
North Weald and Nazeing Anthony Jackson Conservative
Ongar and Rural Maggie McEwen Conservative
Waltham Abbey Ricki Gadsby Conservative