Essex County Council Elections - Thursday 6th May 2021

Epping Forest District Council is not responsible for the content of any external link

Election summary for County Wards
County Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Buckhurst Hill and Loughton South Marshall Vance Conservative Party
Chigwell and Loughton Broadway Lee Scott Conservative Party
Epping and Theydon Bois Holly Whitbread Conservative Party
Loughton Central Chris Pond Loughton Residents Association
North Weald and Nazeing Chris Whitbread Conservative Party
Ongar and Rural Jaymey McIvor Conservative Party
Waltham Abbey Sam Kane Conservative Party