Epping Forest District Council Elections (Cycle 3) - Thursday 6th May 2021

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Buckhurst Hill East Councillor Simon Heap Green Party
Buckhurst Hill West Councillor Kenneth Williamson Conservative Party
Chigwell Row Councillor Pranav Bhanot Conservative Party
Chigwell Village Councillor Kaz Rizvi Conservative Party
Epping Hemnall Councillor Jon Whitehouse Liberal Democrats
Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common Councillor Holly Whitbread Conservative Party
Grange Hill Deborah Barlow Conservative Party
Grange Hill Councillor Alan Lion Conservative Party
High Ongar, Willingale and the Rodings Councillor Raymond Balcombe Conservative Party
Loughton Alderton Councillor Chidi Nweke Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Broadway Councillor Michael Owen Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Fairmead Councillor David Wixley Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Forest Councillor Jayna Jogia Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Roding Councillor Rose Brookes Loughton Residents Association
Loughton St John's Councillor Caroline Pond Loughton Residents Association
Loughton St Mary's Councillor Judy Jennings Loughton Residents Association
Moreton and Fyfield Councillor Ian Hadley Conservative Party
Passingford Councillor Heather Brady Conservative Party
Theydon Bois Councillor John Philip Conservative Party
Waltham Abbey High Beach Councillor Tim Matthews Conservative Party
Waltham Abbey Honey Lane Councillor Steven Heather Conservative Party
Waltham Abbey North East Councillor Jeane Lea Conservative Party
Waltham Abbey South West Councillor Helen Kane Conservative Party