Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Wednesday, 30th May, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee South

5. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Monday, 4th June, 2018 7.30 pm - Overview and Scrutiny Committee

5. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST


Meeting:  Tuesday, 12th June, 2018 7.00 pm - Communities Select Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 20th June, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee West

8. Development Control


Meeting:  Tuesday, 26th June, 2018 7.30 pm - Neighbourhoods Select Committee

8. Key Performance Indicators 2017/18 - Quarter 4 (Outturn) Performance


Meeting:  Wednesday, 27th June, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee South

5. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Thursday, 19th July, 2018 7.30 pm - Asset Management and Economic Development Cabinet Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Tuesday, 24th July, 2018 7.30 pm - Overview and Scrutiny Committee

5. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST


Meeting:  Wednesday, 25th July, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee South

8. Development Control


Meeting:  Wednesday, 8th August, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee East

5. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST


Meeting:  Wednesday, 15th August, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee West

5. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 5th September, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee East

8. DEVELOPMENT CONTROL


Meeting:  Wednesday, 26th September, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee South

5. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 10th October, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee East

5. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST


Meeting:  Wednesday, 17th October, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee West

8. Development Control


Meeting:  Thursday, 18th October, 2018 7.00 pm - Cabinet

3. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Thursday, 25th October, 2018 7.30 pm - Asset Management and Economic Development Cabinet Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 14th November, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee West

5. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 21st November, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee South

8. Development Control


Meeting:  Wednesday, 28th November, 2018 7.30 pm - District Development Management Committee

7. Epping Forest District Local Plan Submission Version - Planning Policy Briefing Note


Meeting:  Wednesday, 28th November, 2018 7.30 pm - District Development Management Committee

8. Planning Application EPF/1583/18 - 1 Buttercross Lane, Epping


Meeting:  Wednesday, 28th November, 2018 7.30 pm - District Development Management Committee

11. Certificate of Lawfulness EPF/2315/18 - Land at Lippitts Hill, Waltham Abbey


Meeting:  Wednesday, 5th December, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee East

5. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST


Meeting:  Wednesday, 19th December, 2018 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee South

5. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 9th January, 2019 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee East

8. DEVELOPMENT CONTROL


Meeting:  Thursday, 17th January, 2019 7.00 pm - Asset Management and Economic Development Cabinet Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 20th February, 2019 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee South

8. Development Control


Meeting:  Wednesday, 6th March, 2019 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee East

5. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST


Meeting:  Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019 7.30 pm - Area Planning Sub-Committee East

5. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST