Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 1st August, 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Friday, 30th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Monday, 10th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

  • Christmas Closure of Council Offices

Thursday, 29th December, 2022

  • Christmas Closure of Council Offices

Friday, 30th December, 2022

  • Christmas Closure of Council Offices

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Monday, 13th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Friday, 10th March, 2023

Monday, 13th March, 2023