Election results for Loughton St Marys

Parish and Town Council elections - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Loughton St Marys - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Barbara Cohen Loughton Residents Association 965 29% Elected
Judy Jennings Loughton Residents Association 954 28% Elected
Graham Wiskin Loughton Residents Association 857 26% Elected
Jonathan Hunter Conservative 269 8% Not elected
Ross Burrell Labour 200 6% Not elected
Naomi Davies Liberal Democrat 113 3% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 3358
Electorate 3929
Number of ballot papers issued 1409
Number of ballot papers rejected 1
Turnout 36%
Share of the votes (%)
Barbara Cohen 29% Elected
Judy Jennings 28% Elected
Graham Wiskin 26% Elected
Jonathan Hunter 8% Not elected
Ross Burrell 6% Not elected
Naomi Davies 3% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
D - Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty1
Total rejected1

Any discrepancy between the total number of votes cast and the ballot papers issued is agreed with agents at the count, prior to the declaration of the result.