Epping Forest District Council Elections (Cycle 1) - Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Buckhurst Hill East Councillor Steven Neville Green Party
Buckhurst Hill West Jo Share-Bernia Conservative
Chigwell Village Councillor Darshan Sunger Conservative
Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash Basil Vaz Conservative
Epping Hemnall Councillor Janet Whitehouse Liberal Democrat
Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common Les Burrows Conservative
Grange Hill Councillor Gagan Mohindra Conservative
Loughton Alderton Councillor Chris Roberts Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Broadway Michael Owen Loughton Residents Association
Councillor Chris Pond Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Fairmead Councillor Louise Mead Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Forest Councillor Roger Baldwin Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Roding Councillor Stephen Murray Independent
Loughton St John's Councillor Bob Jennings Loughton Residents Association
Loughton St Mary's Councillor Howard Kauffman Loughton Residents Association
Lower Nazeing Councillor Yolanda Knight Conservative
Moreton and Fyfield Councillor Ian Hadley Conservative
North Weald Bassett Peter Bolton Conservative
Theydon Bois Councillor Sue Jones Conservative
Waltham Abbey Honey Lane Steven Heather Conservative
David Stocker Conservative
Waltham Abbey Paternoster Councillor David Dorrell Conservative