Epping Forest District Council Elections (Cycle 2) - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Broadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing Councillor Nigel Avey Conservative
Buckhurst Hill West Councillor Aniket Patel Conservative
Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash Councillor Paul Keska Conservative
Epping Hemnall Cherry McCredie Liberal Democrat
Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common Councillor Chris Whitbread Conservative
Grange Hill Sheree Rackham Conservative
Hastingwood, Matching and Sheering Village Councillor Richard Morgan Conservative
Lambourne Councillor Brian Rolfe Conservative
Lower Nazeing Councillor Richard Bassett Conservative
Lower Sheering Councillor Paul Stalker Conservative
North Weald Bassett Jaymey McIvor Conservative
Roydon Councillor Mary Sartin Conservative
Shelley Councillor Nigel Bedford Conservative
Waltham Abbey High Beach Councillor Syd Stavrou Conservative
Waltham Abbey Honey Lane Councillor Sam Kane Conservative
Waltham Abbey North East Councillor Ann Mitchell Conservative
Waltham Abbey Paternoster Julian Leppert For Britain Movement
Waltham Abbey South West Dave Plummer Green Party