Parish and Town Council elections - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Election summary for Parishes
Parishes Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Abbess, Beauchamp and Berners Roding Pip Lawrence None Specified
David Mapes None Specified
Christopher Markey None Specified
Robert Milligan None Specified
Andrew Parmenter None Specified
Bruce Stratton None Specified
Bobbingworth Michelle Hall Community Spirit
Janet Leverich Community Spirit
Rhys Martin Community Spirit
Buckhurst Hill East Alison Hall Green Party
Simon Heap Green Party
Steven Neville Green Party
Anne Redelinghuys Green Party
Matt West Green Party
Buckhurst Hill West Gavin Chambers Conservative
Sarah Goodfellow Green Party
David Saunders Conservative
Jo Share-Bernia Conservative
Marshall Vance Conservative
Kenneth Williamson Conservative
Chigwell Row Pranav Bhanot Conservative
Rochelle Hodds Conservative
Chigwell Village Celina Jefcoate Conservative
Renu Phull Conservative
Syed Raza Conservative
Faiza Rizvi Conservative
Fyfield Mick Bacon None Specified
Sandra Mead None Specified
Barbara Saward None Specified
Tim Wadey None Specified
Dan Webster None Specified
Grange Hill Naveed Akhtar Conservative
Elliott Costa Conservative
Rashni Chahal Holden Conservative
Lisa Morgan Conservative
Mona Sehmi Conservative
High Ongar Toby Acton None Specified
Gordon Arthur None Specified
Chris Funnell None Specified
David Knight None Specified
Loughton Alderton Philip Abraham Loughton Residents Association
Michael Stubbings Loughton Residents Association
Katie Valentine Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Broadway Philip Beales Loughton Residents Association
Les House Loughton Residents Association
Kevin Rainbow Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Fairmead Carol Davies Loughton Residents Association
Sebastian Fontenelle Loughton Residents Association
Will Kauffman Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Forest Trevor Downing Loughton Residents Association
Stella Murphy Loughton Residents Association
Jon Riley Loughton Residents Association
Loughton Roding Rose Brookes Loughton Residents Association
Neil Mackinnon Loughton Residents Association
Stephen Murray Independent
David Wixley Loughton Residents Association
Loughton St Johns Michael Owen Loughton Residents Association
Caroline Pond Loughton Residents Association
Chris Pond Loughton Residents Association
Loughton St Marys Barbara Cohen Loughton Residents Association
Judy Jennings Loughton Residents Association
Graham Wiskin Loughton Residents Association
Moreton John Collins None Specified
Graeme Cooper Community Spirit
Ewen Crosbie Community Spirit
Norton Mandeville Simon Bosworth None Specified
Paslow Common Steven Smith None Specified
John Tory Independent
Elaine Williams None Specified
St Johns Simon Baker Conservative
Stanford Rivers John Adams None Specified
John Glover None Specified
Basil Hollington None Specified
Sheila Jackman None Specified
Robert Jackson None Specified
Matt Tallon None Specified
Saridja Turgut None Specified
Stapleford Abbotts Colleen Atkinson Independent
Catherine Burnett None Specified
Barrie Challingsworth None Specified
Marion Francis Independent
Jayne Jackson Independent
Kim Lidlow Independent
Barbara Lowings None Specified
Stapleford Tawney Nick Burr None Specified
Stuart Galloway None Specified
Peter Moring None Specified
Duncan Padfield None Specified
Maurice Padfield None Specified
The Lavers Anna Busch None Specified
John Dawson Community Spirit
Adrian Doble Community Spirit
Carol Foulser None Specified
Gary Kessock-Philip Community Spirit
Rosemary Padfield None Specified
Robert Radbourne None Specified
Andrew Stuart Community Spirit
Theydon Bois Clive Amos None Specified
Linda Blake None Specified
Elizabeth Burn None Specified
Peter Cowup Independent
Peter Gooch None Specified
Mike Hannibal Independent
Ian Morton Independent
Anthony Purkiss None Specified
Anne Wood None Specified
Theydon Garnon Richard Clay None Specified
David Cook None Specified
Sally Corrigan None Specified
Sharon Jones None Specified
Jason Robertson None Specified
Theydon Mount Patrick Bamford Theydon Mount Alliance
Heather Brady Theydon Mount Alliance
Peter Connell Theydon Mount Alliance
Keith Farrow Theydon Mount Alliance
Willingale Joe Bianchi None Specified
Stuart Bosworth None Specified
Linda Fresco None Specified
Paul Lloyd None Specified
Nick Pavyer None Specified
David Stokes None Specified